Burnley Junior U17 Colts

Displaying all information for Burnley Junior U17 Colts (2019/2020)

Competitions

Burnley Junior U17 Colts are in the following competitions

Junior D

Burnley

Holden Road
Reedley
Burnley
Lancashire
BB10 2LE
Phone : 01282 424 337

Club Colours : Royal Blue & Gold Hoops

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Robin Ireland - Manager Contact
Phone: 01282 545114
Mobile: 07961205106
Kev Singh - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07464624638
Dominic Bythell - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07722161162
Steve Jackson - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 01282697874

Fixtures & Results

Sunday, 08/09/2019 - Junior D
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 15/09/2019 - Junior D
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22/09/2019 - Junior D
Burnley Junior U17 Colts750Wirral Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 06/10/2019 - Junior D
Burnley Junior U17 Colts050Garstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 13/10/2019 - Junior D
Southport Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 20/10/2019 - Junior D
Burnley Junior U17 Colts076Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 27/10/2019 - Junior D
Recovery/Transition WeekvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 03/11/2019 - Lancashire Colts: Rob Briers U17 Cup
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvFleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 17/11/2019 - Junior D
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 24/11/2019 - Junior D
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 08/12/2019 - Junior D
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22/12/2019 - Junior D
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 19/01/2020 - Junior D
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 26/01/2020 - Junior D
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 09/02/2020 - Junior D
Recovery/Transition WeekvBurnley Junior U17 Colts

Club Honours

Coming soon.

Reminders

No reminders at present




You may be interested in ..


11OCT2019

Shortage of Players... !!

Matchday Regulations updated.... Read More

3OCT2019

Lancs Colts Cup Update...

Following the atrocious.... Read More

2OCT2019

UPDATED MATCHCARD...

Please Download..... Read More




Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU




Arrow up