Senior E - 2021/2022

League Secretary: Chris Barrett

Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Colts League AGM
Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bank Holiday
Sunday, 5 September 2021
Preliminary Week 1
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Rochdale Senior U18 ColtsvPreston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Transition WeekvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 12 September 2021
Preliminary Week 2
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 ColtsvTransition Week
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvRochdale Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 ColtsvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Preliminary Week 3
Bolton Senior U18 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Rochdale Senior U18 ColtsvCrewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Transition WeekvPreston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 1
Cheshire Transition Week
Sunday, 3 October 2021
Preliminary Week 4
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 ColtsvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvPreston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Rochdale Senior U18 ColtsvTransition Week
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Preliminary Week 5
Bolton Senior U18 ColtsvRochdale Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 ColtsvCrewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Transition WeekvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 2
Cheshire Transition Week
Sunday, 31 October 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 7 November 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 14 November 2021
Conference Week 1
Sunday, 21 November 2021
Conference Week 2
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Conference Week 3
Sunday, 5 December 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 December 2021
Conference Week 4
Sunday, 19 December 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 26 December 2021
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 2 January 2022
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 9 January 2022
Transition Week
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Lancashire Cup QF
Cheshire Cup Round 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Conference Week 5
Sunday, 30 January 2022
Conference Week 6
Sunday, 6 February 2022
Cheshire Cup Round 2
Lancashire Transition Week
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Conference Week 7
Sunday, 20 February 2022
Conference Week 8
Sunday, 27 February 2022
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 March 2022
Conference Week 9
Sunday, 13 March 2022
Conference Week 10
Sunday, 20 March 2022
Lancashire Cup Semi Finals
Cheshire Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 April 2022
League Cup QF
Sunday, 10 April 2022
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Easter
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Lancashire Cup Final
Cheshire Cup Final
Sunday, 1 May 2022
League Cup Finals
Bolton Senior U18 Colts
John Webster - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07817854299
Wyn Price - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07939107155
Gareth Tregilgas - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07921639950
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Julie Rowlands - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07977140376
Dan Lynch - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07815 292491
Jorge Richards - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07534679877
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Leighton Glover - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07725903825
Richard Morgan - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07876684902
David Ellerton - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07845997238
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Bill Porter - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07976290151
Hugh Duckworth - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 0784162500
Rochdale Senior U18 Colts
Steve James - Manager Contact
Mobile: +447739196857
Jack Holt - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07946250567
Peter Carey - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07484816488

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up