Dates for your Diary

Important reminders for your diary.



Reminders

No reminders at present.


Structured Season

The Halbro NW Colts League operates on a strict structured season. The relevant dates for season 2018/2019 are detailed below.

Note - the numbers in brackets denote the number of teams in a league. For example "Recovery Week (8) / League Week 8 (10)" means it is a Recovery week for leagues with 8 teams but Week 8 for leagues with 10 teams.

Date 8 Team Leagues 10 Team Leagues
Wed, 22/08/2018Colts League AGM
Sun, 26/08/2018Bank Holiday
Sun, 02/09/2018League Week 1
Sun, 09/09/2018League Week 2
Sun, 16/09/2018League Week 3
Sun, 23/09/2018League Week 4
Sun, 30/09/2018County Cup Round 1
Sun, 07/10/2018League Week 5
Sun, 14/10/2018League Week 6
Sun, 21/10/2018League Week 7
Sun, 28/10/2018Recovery Week League Week 8
Sun, 04/11/2018County Cup Round 2
Sun, 11/11/2018League Week 8 League Week 9
Sun, 18/11/2018League Week 9 League Week 10
Sun, 25/11/2018League Week 10 League Week 11
Sun, 02/12/2018Recovery Week League Week 12
Sun, 09/12/2018League Week 11 League Week 13
Sun, 16/12/2018Recovery Week League Week 14
Sun, 23/12/2018Recovery Week
Sun, 30/12/2018Christmas Break
Sun, 06/01/2019League Week 12 League Week 15
Sun, 13/01/2019Recovery Week
Sun, 20/01/2019League Week 13 League Week 16
Sun, 27/01/2019Recovery Week League Week 17
Sun, 03/02/2019County Cup Quarter Finals
Sun, 10/02/2019League Week 14 League Week 18
Sun, 17/02/2019Recovery Week
Sun, 24/02/2019League Cup Round 1
Sun, 03/03/2019Recovery Week
Sun, 10/03/2019League Cup Round 2
Sun, 17/03/2019Recovery Week
Sun, 24/03/2019League Cup Quarter Finals
Sun, 31/03/2019Recovery Week
Sun, 07/04/2019League Cup Semi Finals
Sun, 14/04/2019County Cup Semi Finals
Sun, 21/04/2019Easter Break
Sun, 28/04/2019County Cup Finals
Sun, 05/05/2019League Cup Finals

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up