Junior D - 2019/2020

Competition Secretary: Mike Henry


Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Colts League AGM at Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Week 1
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvOldham U17 Junior Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Week 2
Recovery/Transition WeekvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Oldham U17 Junior ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Week 3
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvOldham U17 Junior Colts
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 29 September 2019
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Week 4
Recovery/Transition WeekvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Oldham U17 Junior ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Week 5
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvOldham U17 Junior Colts
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Week 6
Recovery/Transition WeekvOldham U17 Junior Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Week 7
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Oldham U17 Junior ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 10 November 2019
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Week 8
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvOldham U17 Junior Colts
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Week 9
Recovery/Transition WeekvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Oldham U17 Junior ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Week 10
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvOldham U17 Junior Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Week 11
Recovery/Transition WeekvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Oldham U17 Junior ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 5 January 2020
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Recovery Week
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Week 12
Garstang Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Oldham U17 Junior ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Week 13
Recovery/Transition WeekvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Burnley Junior U17 ColtsvOldham U17 Junior Colts
Trentham Junior U17 ColtsvHoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsvSouthport Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Recovery Week
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Week 14
Recovery/Transition WeekvBurnley Junior U17 Colts
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 ColtsvWirral Junior U17 Colts
Oldham U17 Junior ColtsvTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Southport Junior U17 ColtsvGarstang Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 23 February 2020
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 1 March 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 March 2020
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 15 March 2020
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 March 2020
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 29 March 2020
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter
Sunday, 19 April 2020
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 May 2020
League Cup Finals
Burnley Junior U17 Colts
Robin Ireland - Manager Contact
Phone: 01282 545114
Mobile: 07961205106
Kev Singh - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07464624638
Dominic Bythell - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07722161162
Steve Jackson - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 01282697874
Garstang Junior U17 Colts
Mark Sutcliffe - Manager Contact
Phone: 01995 640861
Mobile: 07894 489731
Hannah Slater - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07751 309104
Hoylake & Wallasey Junior U17 Colts
Mark Bradley - Manager Contact
Phone: 0151 625 6751
Mobile: 07958877966
Jamie Fawkes - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07701326923
Tracy Graham - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07572659989
Oldham U17 Junior Colts
Tim Barlow - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07930 153303
Nick Middleton - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07774 463800
Southport Junior U17 Colts
Andy Lawton - Manager Contact
Phone: 01704808640
Mobile: 07962225622
Mark Walsh - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07877038145
Damian Mckeown - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07845 115482
Bill Nichol - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07904 299369
Trentham Junior U17 Colts
Mark Hall - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07932 607122
Simon Hawe - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07717 662907
Wirral Junior U17 Colts
Shaun Seddon - Manager Contact
Phone: 01513278931
Mobile: 07746879700
Dave Chandler - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07713975106
Neil Ivory - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07979601823
Richard Mcneil - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07590261050





Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU




Arrow up