Senior D - 2019/2020

League Secretary: Chris Barrett

TeamPWDLFA+/- LB Pts Adj
1Birkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts54011116150122
2Makos Senior U18 Colts54011067234021
3Bury Senior U18 Colts53111089216019
4Kendal Senior U18 Colts530215549106219
5Wigan Senior U18 Colts5203104107-3012
6Eccles Senior U18 Colts501488180-9228-1
7Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts400438149-11104
Below is a listing of current concedes based upon data from GMS. However it MAY not be correct if a Team or Team(s) has already left the League.
TeamConcedes
Wigan Senior U18 Colts1
League Notes
Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Colts League AGM at Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Week 1
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts308Makos Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 Colts3110Wigan Senior U18 Colts
Eccles Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Kendal Senior U18 Colts330Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Week 2
Recovery/Transition WeekvKendal Senior U18 Colts
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts2226Bury Senior U18 Colts
Makos Senior U18 Colts5919Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Wigan Senior U18 Colts5326Eccles Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Week 3
Bury Senior U18 Colts617Makos Senior U18 Colts
Eccles Senior U18 Colts1216Birkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Kendal Senior U18 Colts4317Wigan Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 29 September 2019
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Week 4
Recovery/Transition WeekvMakos Senior U18 Colts
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts103Kendal Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 Colts2828Eccles Senior U18 Colts
Wigan Senior U18 Colts247Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Week 5
Recovery/Transition WeekvWigan Senior U18 Colts
Eccles Senior U18 Colts1722Makos Senior U18 Colts
Kendal Senior U18 Colts1517Bury Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts1233Birkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Week 6
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Eccles Senior U18 Colts561Kendal Senior U18 Colts
Makos Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverWigan Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Transition Week
Makos Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 10 November 2019
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Week 7
Recovery/Transition WeekvBury Senior U18 Colts
Kendal Senior U18 ColtsvMakos Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 ColtsvEccles Senior U18 Colts
Wigan Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Week 8
Bury Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Eccles Senior U18 ColtsvWigan Senior U18 Colts
Kendal Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 ColtsvMakos Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Transition Week
Bury Senior U18 ColtsvPreston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Week 9
Recovery/Transition WeekvPreston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvEccles Senior U18 Colts
Makos Senior U18 ColtsvBury Senior U18 Colts
Wigan Senior U18 ColtsvKendal Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Week 10
Eccles Senior U18 ColtsvBury Senior U18 Colts
Kendal Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 ColtsvWigan Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 5 January 2020
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Week 11
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvPreston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 ColtsvKendal Senior U18 Colts
Makos Senior U18 ColtsvEccles Senior U18 Colts
Wigan Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Week 12
Recovery/Transition WeekvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Kendal Senior U18 ColtsvEccles Senior U18 Colts
Makos Senior U18 ColtsvWigan Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 ColtsvBury Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Week 13
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvWigan Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Eccles Senior U18 ColtsvPreston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
Makos Senior U18 ColtsvKendal Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Week 14
Recovery/Transition WeekvEccles Senior U18 Colts
Makos Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 ColtsvKendal Senior U18 Colts
Wigan Senior U18 ColtsvBury Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 23 February 2020
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 1 March 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 March 2020
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 15 March 2020
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 March 2020
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 29 March 2020
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter
Sunday, 19 April 2020
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 May 2020
League Cup Finals
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
John Lynch - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07973810743
Ross Wilkie - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07894 987715
Ross Wilkie - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07973810743
Andrew Eyre - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 078917 597132
Bury Senior U18 Colts
Phil Kay - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07768525317
Lloyd Williams - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07904816861
Rachael Williams - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07808169796
Eccles Senior U18 Colts
Annie Surtees - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07964151689
Leanne Aspinall - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 0161 794 7632
Mobile: 07813 202971
John Christey - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07768006132
Brendan Cullen - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07896026454
Mark Greenhalgh - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07525 434790
Kendal Senior U18 Colts
John Nelson - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07855591053
Joanna Gudgeon - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 01539721973
Mobile: 07971672427
Mark Wood - Head Coach Contact
Phone: 01539 729916
Mobile: 07740951218
Nigel Pearson - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07983617651
Mike Barr - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07748622191
Makos Senior U18 Colts
Suzanne Morton - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07833954541
Darren Lewis - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07868012155
Bill Davidson - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07801545983
Suzanne Morton - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07833954541
Preston Grasshoppers Senior U18 Colts
David Carson - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07714452516
Mike Lyth - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07939131504
Alex Ward - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07860233180
Graham Cox - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 01772863546
Wigan Senior U18 Colts
David Porter - Manager Contact
Phone: 01942 494926
Mobile: 07826 454120
Darren Boland - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07733 235036
Adrian Goulding - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07523 459621

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up