Senior B - 2019/2020

League Secretary: Chris Whitfield

TeamPWDLFA+/- LB Pts Adj
1Trentham Senior U18 Colts4301936033117
2Leigh Senior U18 Colts430194913016
3Lymm Senior U18 Colts42027479-5012
4Bowdon Senior U18 Colts30031022-1201
5Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts1001726-1901
Below is a listing of current concedes based upon data from GMS. However it MAY not be correct if a Team or Team(s) has already left the League.
TeamConcedes
Bowdon Senior U18 Colts2
League Notes
Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Colts League AGM at Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Week 1
Recovery/Transition WeekvBowdon Senior U18 Colts
Leigh Senior U18 Colts4134Trentham Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Week 2
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Lymm Senior U18 Colts1941Leigh Senior U18 Colts
Trentham Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverBowdon Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Week 3
Leigh Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Lymm Senior U18 Colts267Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 29 September 2019
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Week 4
Lymm Senior U18 Colts2210Bowdon Senior U18 Colts
Trentham Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Week 5
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Leigh Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverBowdon Senior U18 Colts
Trentham Senior U18 Colts217Lymm Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Week 6
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Trentham Senior U18 Colts3812Leigh Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Transition Week
Trentham Senior U18 ColtsvBowdon Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Transition Week
Bowdon Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 ColtsvLeigh Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 10 November 2019
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Week 7
Leigh Senior U18 ColtsvBowdon Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Trentham Senior U18 ColtsvKirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Week 8
Bowdon Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 ColtsvTrentham Senior U18 Colts
Leigh Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Transition Week
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Week 9
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 ColtsvLeigh Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Trentham Senior U18 ColtsvBowdon Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Transition Week
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 ColtsvBowdon Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvTrentham Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Week 10
Bowdon Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Leigh Senior U18 ColtsvKirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Trentham Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 5 January 2020
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Week 11
Bowdon Senior U18 ColtsvKirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Leigh Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvTrentham Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Week 12
Bowdon Senior U18 ColtsvKirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Leigh Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Trentham Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Week 13
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 ColtsvTrentham Senior U18 Colts
Leigh Senior U18 ColtsvBowdon Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Week 14
Bowdon Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvKirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Trentham Senior U18 ColtsvLeigh Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 23 February 2020
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 1 March 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 March 2020
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 15 March 2020
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 March 2020
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 29 March 2020
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter
Sunday, 19 April 2020
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 May 2020
League Cup Finals
Bowdon Senior U18 Colts
John Linkman - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07375 375507
Christian James - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07919172507
Amanda Cartlidge - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07940 280455
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Phil Latham - Manager Contact
Mobile: 7896635194
Andy Robinson - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07789 383638
Sam Mason - Coach Contact
Phil Latham - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07896635194
Leigh Senior U18 Colts
Nathan Wilson - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07771348681
Andy Kerboas - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07789176567
Chris Marsh - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07976270615
Micheal Hampson - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07939263560
Lymm Senior U18 Colts
Kerry Anderson - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07714708670
Derek Madeley - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07827612925
Rick Johnson - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07785333027
Trentham Senior U18 Colts
Michael Bezus - Manager Contact
Phone: 01782 396495
Mobile: 07831 848153
Dawn Bezus - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07966901335
Simon Hawe - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07717662907

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up