Junior F - 2021/2022

League Secretary: Mike Henry

TeamPWDLFA+/- Pts Adj
1Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts4400151797220
2Glossop & Marple Junior U17 Colts 4301117744316
3Eccles Junior U17 Colts4202111161-5012
4Clitheroe Junior U17 Colts41036597-329
5Broughton Pk & TMV Junior U17 Colts4004114147-334
Below is a listing of current concedes based upon data from GMS. However it MAY not be correct if a Team or Team(s) has already left the League.
TeamConcedes
Broughton Pk & TMV Junior U17 Colts1
League Notes
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Colts League AGM
Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bank Holiday
Sunday, 5 September 2021
Preliminary Week 1
Recovery WeekvBroughton Pk & TMV Junior U17 Colts
Clitheroe Junior U17 Colts2224Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Glossop & Marple Junior U17 Colts3610Eccles Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 12 September 2021
Preliminary Week 2
Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts165Glossop & Marple Junior U17 Colts
Clitheroe Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Eccles Junior U17 Colts5855Broughton Pk & TMV Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Preliminary Week 3
Recovery WeekvEccles Junior U17 Colts
Broughton Pk & TMV Junior U17 Colts4253Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Glossop & Marple Junior U17 Colts4031Clitheroe Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 1
Cheshire Recovery Week
Sunday, 3 October 2021
Preliminary Week 4
Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts5810Eccles Junior U17 Colts
Clitheroe Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverBroughton Pk & TMV Junior U17 Colts
Glossop & Marple Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Recovery Week
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Preliminary Week 5
Recovery WeekvAldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Broughton Pk & TMV Junior U17 Colts1736Glossop & Marple Junior U17 Colts
Eccles Junior U17 Colts3312Clitheroe Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 2
Cheshire Recovery Week
Sunday, 31 October 2021
Recovery Week
Sunday, 7 November 2021
Conference Week 1
Sunday, 14 November 2021
Conference Week 2
Sunday, 21 November 2021
Conference Week 3
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Conference Week 4
Sunday, 5 December 2021
Conference Week 5
Sunday, 12 December 2021
Conference Week 6
Sunday, 19 December 2021
Conference Week 7
Sunday, 26 December 2021
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 2 January 2022
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 9 January 2022
Conference Week 8
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Lancashire Cup QF
Cheshire Cup Round 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Conference Week 9
Sunday, 30 January 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 6 February 2022
Cheshire Cup Round 2
Lancashire Recovery Week
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Conference Week 10
Sunday, 20 February 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 27 February 2022
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 March 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 13 March 2022
League Cup QF
Sunday, 20 March 2022
Lancashire Cup Semi Finals
Cheshire Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 3 April 2022
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Recovery Week
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Easter
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Lancashire Cup Final
Cheshire Cup Final
Sunday, 1 May 2022
League Cup Finals
Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Robert Calderbank - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07376098591
Dan Hardy - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07984 627143
Broughton Pk & TMV Junior U17 Colts
Jon Rooke - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07891117140
Vaughan Reeves - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07720810277
Rob Loveday - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 0161 947 9157
Mobile: 07740180182
Clitheroe Junior U17 Colts
Christopher Barraclough - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07411 132657
Mark Willis - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07940 908858
Roger Holmes - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07971 023739
Eccles Junior U17 Colts
Maria Cox - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07823336871
Don Edmondson - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: +44 7821 683516
Finlay Cox - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: +447587147659
Anne Reed - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07967727438
Dave Nicholls - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07867 724264
Glossop & Marple Junior U17 Colts
David Hassan - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07753137835
Steve Ford - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 0772435907

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up