Junior B - 2019/2020

League Secretary: Steve Mooney

TeamPWDLFA+/- LB Pts Adj
1Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts550017242130025
2Sandbach Junior U17 Colts530290127-37017
3Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts43011064561016
4Orrell Junior U17 Colts52037475-1012
5Vale of Lune Junior U17 Colts51044490-46211
6Sale FC Junior U17 Colts400429136-10715
Below is a listing of current concedes based upon data from GMS. However it MAY not be correct if a Team or Team(s) has already left the League.
TeamConcedes
Orrell Junior U17 Colts1
League Notes
Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Colts League AGM at Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Week 1
Recovery/Transition WeekvSale FC Junior U17 Colts
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts2610Vale of Lune Junior U17 Colts
Orrell Junior U17 Colts2031Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Week 2
Recovery/Transition WeekvSale FC Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Vale of Lune Junior U17 Colts1721Orrell Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Week 3
Recovery/Transition WeekvVale of Lune Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Orrell Junior U17 Colts1227Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Sale FC Junior U17 Colts1422Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 29 September 2019
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Week 4
Recovery/Transition WeekvSandbach Junior U17 Colts
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverOrrell Junior U17 Colts
Vale of Lune Junior U17 Colts75Sale FC Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Week 5
Recovery/Transition WeekvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts410Sale FC Junior U17 Colts
Orrell Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts1710Vale of Lune Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Week 6
Recovery/Transition WeekvVale of Lune Junior U17 Colts
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts2610Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts6610Sale FC Junior U17 Colts
Orrell Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Week 7
Recovery WeekvRecovery/Transition Week
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts1057Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 10 November 2019
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Week 8
Recovery/Transition WeekvSandbach Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts2312Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Orrell Junior U17 Colts210Vale of Lune Junior U17 Colts
Sale FC Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Week 9
Recovery/Transition WeekvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvOrrell Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 ColtsvSale FC Junior U17 Colts
Vale of Lune Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Week 10
Recovery/Transition WeekvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Orrell Junior U17 ColtsvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sale FC Junior U17 ColtsvVale of Lune Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Recovery Week
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sale FC Junior U17 ColtsvOrrell Junior U17 Colts
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Vale of Lune Junior U17 ColtsvSandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Week 11
Recovery/Transition WeekvOrrell Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sale FC Junior U17 ColtsvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 5 January 2020
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Recovery Week
Vale of Lune Junior U17 ColtsvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Week 12
Recovery/Transition WeekvOrrell Junior U17 Colts
Sale FC Junior U17 ColtsvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 ColtsvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Vale of Lune Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Week 13
Recovery/Transition WeekvRecovery Week
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvVale of Lune Junior U17 Colts
Heaton Moor Junior U17 ColtsvSandbach Junior U17 Colts
Orrell Junior U17 ColtsvSale FC Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Recovery Week
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Week 14
Recovery/Transition WeekvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Sale FC Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sandbach Junior U17 ColtsvOrrell Junior U17 Colts
Vale of Lune Junior U17 ColtsvHeaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 23 February 2020
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 1 March 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 March 2020
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 15 March 2020
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 March 2020
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 29 March 2020
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter
Sunday, 19 April 2020
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 May 2020
League Cup Finals
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Martin Graham - Manager Contact
Phone: 01513479845
Mobile: 07771580258
Gareth James - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07751398223
Phil Gow - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07775831480
Sarah Pratt - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07760780528
Heaton Moor Junior U17 Colts
Dave Gordon - Manager Contact
Phone: 01616133839
Mobile: 07733964939
John Farrell - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 07854498406
Mobile: 07854498406
Orrell Junior U17 Colts
Jacqui Campbell - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07966 898907
Chris Gibson - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07948 095059
Chris Gibson - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07948 095059
John Huyton - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07809 374201
Sale FC Junior U17 Colts
Nicky Mailey - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07948094235
Ian Mckerchar - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07958687481
Gareth Daniel - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07540612115
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Alison Crampton - Manager Contact
Phone: 01270761964
Mobile: 07779084006
Philip Mcglincy - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 01270 589377
Mobile: 07772748526
Colin Christian - Head Coach Contact
Phone: 01270 236104
Mobile: 07702292583
Chris Bywater - Coach Contact
Phone: 01270760168
Mobile: 07712617091
Joanne Summers - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07738396712
Vale of Lune Junior U17 Colts
Scott Evanbs - Manager Contact
Phone: 07919210762
Mobile: 07919210762
Fred Swarbrick - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 07730203173
Mobile: 07730203173
Simoin Baines - Head Coach Contact
Phone: 01524732068
Mobile: 07968870609
Stuart Hesketh - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 0152464029
Mobile: 07908143613

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up