Senior F - 2019/2020

League Secretary: Andy Thompson

Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Colts League AGM at Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Week 1
Bolton Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Clitheroe Senior U18 Colts755West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Marple & Glossop Senior U18 Colts1938Rossendale Senior U18 Colts
Recovery/Tranisition WeekvBroughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Week 2
Recovery/Transition WeekvRossendale Senior U18 Colts
Bolton Senior U18 Colts570Clitheroe Senior U18 Colts
Broughton Park Senior U18 Colts1528Marple & Glossop Senior U18 Colts
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Tranisition Week
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Week 3
Clitheroe Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Marple & Glossop Senior U18 ColtsvWest Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Recovery/Tranisition WeekvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Rossendale Senior U18 ColtsvBroughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 29 September 2019
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Week 4
Recovery/Transition WeekvBroughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Bolton Senior U18 ColtsvMarple & Glossop Senior U18 Colts
Clitheroe Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Tranisition Week
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 ColtsvRossendale Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Week 5
Broughton Park Senior U18 ColtsvWest Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Marple & Glossop Senior U18 ColtsvClitheroe Senior U18 Colts
Recovery/Tranisition WeekvRecovery/Transition Week
Rossendale Senior U18 ColtsvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Week 6
Recovery/Transition WeekvWest Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Bolton Senior U18 ColtsvBroughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Clitheroe Senior U18 ColtsvRossendale Senior U18 Colts
Recovery/Tranisition WeekvMarple & Glossop Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 10 November 2019
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Week 7
Broughton Park Senior U18 ColtsvClitheroe Senior U18 Colts
Marple & Glossop Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Rossendale Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Tranisition Week
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 ColtsvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Week 8
Clitheroe Senior U18 ColtsvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Marple & Glossop Senior U18 ColtsvBroughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Recovery/Tranisition WeekvWest Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Rossendale Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Week 9
Recovery/Transition WeekvClitheroe Senior U18 Colts
Bolton Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Tranisition Week
Broughton Park Senior U18 ColtsvRossendale Senior U18 Colts
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 ColtsvMarple & Glossop Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Week 10
Broughton Park Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Marple & Glossop Senior U18 ColtsvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Recovery/Tranisition WeekvClitheroe Senior U18 Colts
Rossendale Senior U18 ColtsvWest Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 5 January 2020
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Week 11
Recovery/Transition WeekvRecovery/Tranisition Week
Bolton Senior U18 ColtsvRossendale Senior U18 Colts
Clitheroe Senior U18 ColtsvMarple & Glossop Senior U18 Colts
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 ColtsvBroughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Week 12
Broughton Park Senior U18 ColtsvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Marple & Glossop Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Tranisition Week
Rossendale Senior U18 ColtsvClitheroe Senior U18 Colts
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Week 13
Recovery/Transition WeekvMarple & Glossop Senior U18 Colts
Bolton Senior U18 ColtsvWest Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Clitheroe Senior U18 ColtsvBroughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Recovery/Tranisition WeekvRossendale Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Week 14
Recovery/Transition WeekvBolton Senior U18 Colts
Broughton Park Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Tranisition Week
Rossendale Senior U18 ColtsvMarple & Glossop Senior U18 Colts
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 ColtsvClitheroe Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 23 February 2020
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 1 March 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 March 2020
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 15 March 2020
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 March 2020
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 29 March 2020
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter
Sunday, 19 April 2020
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 May 2020
League Cup Finals
Bolton Senior U18 Colts
Keith Howie - Manager Contact
Phone: 01204 652555
Mobile: 07864043286
Chris Crook - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07712760872
Gareth Tregilgas - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07921 639950
Broughton Park Senior U18 Colts
Rob Loveday - Manager Contact
Phone: 0161 947 9157
Mobile: 07740 180182
Graham Larder - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07766166818
Rob Loveday - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 0161 947 9157
Mobile: 07740 180182
Clitheroe Senior U18 Colts
Bob Wilkinson - Manager Contact
Phone: 01200425187
Mobile: 07962099935
Roger Holmes - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: ‭07971023739‬
Mobile: ‭07971023739‬
Marple & Glossop Senior U18 Colts
Mike Mcclure - Manager Contact
Phone: 01614948988
Mobile: 07770596449
John Harrison - Head Coach Contact
Phone: 01614278472
Mobile: 07969601818
James Legard - Coach Contact
Phone: 01612170657
Mobile: 07769 645124
Dan Mead - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07876351159
Rossendale Senior U18 Colts
Sue Hopkinson - Manager Contact
Phone: 07971845709
Mobile: 07971845709
Ian Jones - Head Coach Contact
Phone: 07494463915
Mobile: 07494463915
Alec Graham - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 07776251253
Mobile: 07776251253
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Simon Lawson - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07443508663
Geoff Meadows - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07788138020
Kev O'keeffe - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07810514635
Colin Hilton - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07788557891

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up