Senior E - 2019/2020

Competition Secretary: Steve Mooney


Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Colts League AGM at Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Week 1
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Blackburn Senior U18 ColtsvFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvWinnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Week 2
Recovery/Transition WeekvNew Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvBlackburn Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvLiverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvWinnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Week 3
Blackburn Senior U18 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 ColtsvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 29 September 2019
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Week 4
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvNew Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Blackburn Senior U18 ColtsvLiverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvWinnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Week 5
Recovery/Transition WeekvFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvBlackburn Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 ColtsvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Week 6
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Blackburn Senior U18 ColtsvWinnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 ColtsvNew Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 10 November 2019
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Week 7
Recovery/Transition WeekvBlackburn Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 ColtsvLiverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Week 8
Blackburn Senior U18 ColtsvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 ColtsvFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Winnington Park Senior U18 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Week 9
Recovery/Transition WeekvWinnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvLiverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvNew Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvBlackburn Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Transition Week
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Week 10
Recovery/Transition WeekvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 ColtsvBlackburn Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 ColtsvFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 5 January 2020
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Week 11
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvWinnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Blackburn Senior U18 ColtsvNew Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvLiverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Week 12
Recovery/Transition WeekvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvLiverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 ColtsvBlackburn Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Week 13
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 ColtsvFleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Blackburn Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 ColtsvWinnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvNew Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Week 14
Recovery/Transition WeekvLiverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Fleetwood Senior U18 ColtsvBlackburn Senior U18 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 ColtsvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 ColtsvNew Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 23 February 2020
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 1 March 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 March 2020
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 15 March 2020
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 March 2020
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 29 March 2020
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter
Sunday, 19 April 2020
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 May 2020
League Cup Finals
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Iain Griffiths - Manager Contact
Phone: 07760668042
Mobile: 07760668042
Kath Carr - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 0161 425 3464
Mobile: 07985 054126
Blackburn Senior U18 Colts
David Holt - Manager Contact
Phone: 01254 246468
Mobile: 07753967713
Barry Hadwin - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 01254 262473
Mobile: 07929364890
Marcus Jackson - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07921339416
David Scott - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07801366134
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Sue Anslow - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07792068281
Caroline Torkington - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07415272340
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Paul Battison - Manager Contact
Phone: 01519034432
Mobile: 0736674707
Aysha Gunal - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07944443406
New Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Mark Phillips - Manager Contact
Phone: 07790452831
Mobile: 07790452831
Guy Hughes - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 0151 638 4342
Frank Duff - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07970745369
Newcastle (Staffs) Senior U18 Colts
Steve Barber - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07931645698
Nathan Smith - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07988544105
Dan Slack - Coach 
Robin Websdale - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07977592215
Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Paul Gibson - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07732072127
Neil Marrs - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 01606 853010
Mobile: 01606 853010
Chris Sheppard - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07935416085
Alex Snasdell - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07969893080
Jeanette Oakley - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07801067906





Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU




Arrow up