Junior A - 2019/2020

League Secretary: Andy Thompson

Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Colts League AGM at Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Week 1
Bowdon Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Chester Junior U17 Colts3221Rochdale Junior U17 Colts
Lymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 Colts1024Macclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 Colts
Stockport Junior U17 Colts2629Warrington Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Week 2
Recovery/Transition WeekvWarrington Junior U17 Colts
Bowdon Junior U17 Colts1210Chester Junior U17 Colts
Macclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 Colts322Stockport Junior U17 Colts
Rochdale Junior U17 Colts2119Lymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Week 3
Chester Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Lymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 ColtsvBowdon Junior U17 Colts
Stockport Junior U17 ColtsvRochdale Junior U17 Colts
Warrington Junior U17 ColtsvMacclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 29 September 2019
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Week 4
Recovery/Transition WeekvMacclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 Colts
Bowdon Junior U17 ColtsvStockport Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 ColtsvLymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 Colts
Rochdale Junior U17 ColtsvWarrington Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Week 5
Lymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Macclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 ColtsvRochdale Junior U17 Colts
Stockport Junior U17 ColtsvChester Junior U17 Colts
Warrington Junior U17 ColtsvBowdon Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Week 6
Recovery/Transition WeekvRochdale Junior U17 Colts
Bowdon Junior U17 ColtsvMacclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 ColtsvWarrington Junior U17 Colts
Lymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 ColtsvStockport Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Week 7
Macclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 ColtsvChester Junior U17 Colts
Rochdale Junior U17 ColtsvBowdon Junior U17 Colts
Stockport Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Warrington Junior U17 ColtsvLymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 3 November 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 10 November 2019
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Week 8
Chester Junior U17 ColtsvBowdon Junior U17 Colts
Lymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 ColtsvRochdale Junior U17 Colts
Stockport Junior U17 ColtsvMacclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 Colts
Warrington Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Week 9
Recovery/Transition WeekvChester Junior U17 Colts
Bowdon Junior U17 ColtsvLymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 Colts
Macclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 ColtsvWarrington Junior U17 Colts
Rochdale Junior U17 ColtsvStockport Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 8 December 2019
Week 10
Lymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 ColtsvChester Junior U17 Colts
Macclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Stockport Junior U17 ColtsvBowdon Junior U17 Colts
Warrington Junior U17 ColtsvRochdale Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Week 11
Recovery/Transition WeekvLymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 Colts
Bowdon Junior U17 ColtsvWarrington Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 ColtsvStockport Junior U17 Colts
Rochdale Junior U17 ColtsvMacclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 5 January 2020
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Recovery Week
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Week 12
Macclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 ColtsvBowdon Junior U17 Colts
Rochdale Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery/Transition Week
Stockport Junior U17 ColtsvLymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 Colts
Warrington Junior U17 ColtsvChester Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Week 13
Recovery/Transition WeekvStockport Junior U17 Colts
Bowdon Junior U17 ColtsvRochdale Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 ColtsvMacclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 Colts
Lymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 ColtsvWarrington Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 2 February 2020
Recovery Week
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Week 14
Recovery/Transition WeekvBowdon Junior U17 Colts
Macclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 ColtsvLymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 Colts
Rochdale Junior U17 ColtsvChester Junior U17 Colts
Warrington Junior U17 ColtsvStockport Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 23 February 2020
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 1 March 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 8 March 2020
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 15 March 2020
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 March 2020
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 29 March 2020
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Easter
Sunday, 19 April 2020
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 May 2020
League Cup Finals
Bowdon Junior U17 Colts
John Linkman - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07375 375507
Dafydd Rees - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07806771406
Mike Fazal - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07710523664
Amanda Cartlidge - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07940 280455
Chester Junior U17 Colts
Roman Lecki - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07734497439
Phill Price - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07867536868
Tim Doig - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07951739437
Steve Bate - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07810648040
Lymm & Ashton on Mersey Junior U17 Colts
Stewart Williams - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07718277276
David Simpson - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07976430727
Jon Hilton - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07968371475
Rick Reid - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07785333207
Macclesfield & Knutsford Blues Junior U17 Colts
Matt Bowden - Manager Contact
Phone: 01625576322
Mobile: 07875620804
Neil Clarke - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07801550605
Stephen Branch - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 01625669773
Mobile: 07794061855
Rochdale Junior U17 Colts
Patrick Bradley - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07790 036495
Andy Parton - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07721 526951
Alex Isherwood - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07508 338143
Peter Carey - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07484 816488
Stockport Junior U17 Colts
Gary Walsh - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07768 398001
Keith Warhurst - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07813 887771
Jon Mcpherson - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07533282842
Nick Brown Contact
Mobile: 07831 831049
John Curzon - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 0161 439 5478
Mobile: 07447 928873
Warrington Junior U17 Colts
Iain Craven - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07776 474893
Alwyn Hughes - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07711 225039
Nick Stafford - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07970 124109

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up