Preliminary League - Senior B

League Secretary: Billy Borrett

TeamPWDLFA+/- TBLB Pts
1Southport Senior U18 Colts760116184773129
2Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts7502132101312125
3Littleborough Senior U18 Colts7403105125-201121
4Anselmians Park U18 Colts7313146118283221
5Penrith Senior U18 Colts731399103-41220
6West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts7214120128-82117
7Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts7205176203-273117
8Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts7115105182-772113
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Colts League AGM Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Bank Holiday Weekend
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 1
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts1429Southport Senior U18 Colts
Littleborough Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverWinnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts173West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Penrith Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverAnselmians Park U18 Colts
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 2
Anselmians Park U18 Colts2512Littleborough Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts2615Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 Colts1915Penrith Senior U18 Colts
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts1724Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 3
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts2735West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Littleborough Senior U18 Colts1914Southport Senior U18 Colts
Penrith Senior U18 Colts1014Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts2951Anselmians Park U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 4
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts2612Penrith Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts57Littleborough Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 Colts360Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts00Anselmians Park U18 Colts
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 5
Anselmians Park U18 Colts1017Southport Senior U18 Colts
Littleborough Senior U18 Colts4726Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Penrith Senior U18 Colts3115West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts1924Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 6
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts3514Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts2720Anselmians Park U18 Colts
Penrith Senior U18 Colts1210Littleborough Senior U18 Colts
West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts719Southport Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 7
Anselmians Park U18 Colts4033Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Littleborough Senior U18 Colts1043West Park (St Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 Colts2719Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts1919Penrith Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 October 2017
County Cup - Preliminary Round
Sunday, 29 October 2017
County Cup - Round 1
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Conference League - Week 1
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Conference League - Week 2
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Conference League - Week 3
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Conference League - Week 4
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Conference League - Week 5
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Conference League - Week 6
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Conference League - Week 7
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Conference League - Week 8
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Conference League - Week 9
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Conference League - Week 10
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Recovery Week - X1
Sunday, 4 February 2018
County Cup - Round 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Conference League - Week 11
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Conference League - Week 12
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Conference League - Week 13
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Recovery Week - X2
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Conference League - Week 14
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Recovery Week - X3
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Recovery Week - X4
Sunday, 8 April 2018
Recovery Week - X5
Sunday, 15 April 2018
County Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Recovery Week - X6
Sunday, 29 April 2018
County Cup - Finals
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Recovery Week - X7
Anselmians Park Senior U18 Colts
Ian Braithwaite - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07714 147669
Tony Mcardle - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07808 168976
Sean Nolan - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07736 372798
J E Thomas Contact
Mobile: 07739 219272
Lucy Hopwood - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 0151 327 1613
Crewe & Nantwich Senior U18 Colts
Hazel Dockery - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07715494115
Andrew Pemberton - Head Coach Contact
Phone: 01270626520
Mobile: 07951983297
Chris Meredith - Coach Contact
Les Briers - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07824424245
Littleborough Senior U18 Colts
Alison Roberts - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07943876090
Michael Fletcher - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07855 506239
Jonathan Land - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07738 740114
Brian Hurst - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 0161 682 1867
Mobile: 07947 500956
Liverpool Collegiate Senior U18 Colts
Andrew White - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07858357088
Penrith Senior U18 Colts
Jackie Dunne - Manager Contact
Phone: 01931714175
Mobile: 07775514996
Andy King - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07792898947
Keith Scobie-Youngs - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07775632452
Ian Davidson - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07799033198
Southport Senior U18 Colts
Martyn Sime - Manager Contact
Phone: 01704 877140
Mobile: 07825814727
Shane Cook - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07450930116
Sean Gibney - Coach Contact
John Kenny - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07711 396197
West Park (St. Helens) Senior U18 Colts
Stuart Holland - Manager Contact
Phone: 07932796404
Mobile: 07932796404
Jane Foy - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07890204064
Mike Thomson - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07804593292
Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Mark White - Manager Contact
Phone: 01928 787295
Mobile: 07740737299
Dave Gadd - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07970 111834
John Pickering - Club Secretary Contact

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up