Preliminary League - Junior A

League Secretary: Mike Henry

TeamPWDLFA+/- TBLB Pts
1Lymm Junior U17 Colts6501255611945127
2Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts6600142331092026
3Caldy Junior U17 Colts6402115169-543021
4Sandbach Junior U17 Colts630396105-91218
5Chester Junior U17 Colts6105125157-323214
6Altrincham Kersal Junior U17 Colts610546225-1791010
7Stoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts610575104-29119
8Macclesfield Junior U17 Colts0000000000
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Colts League AGM Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Bank Holiday Weekend
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 1
Altrincham Kersal Junior U17 Colts2012Stoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts148Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureMacclesfield Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 Colts550Lymm Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 2
Altrincham Kersal Junior U17 Colts033Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Macclesfield Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureChester Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts2529Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Stoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts1040Lymm Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 3
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 Colts4914Altrincham Kersal Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 Colts1417Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Lymm Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureMacclesfield Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 4
Altrincham Kersal Junior U17 Colts1250Chester Junior U17 Colts
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts540Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts1229Lymm Junior U17 Colts
Stoke on Trent Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureMacclesfield Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 5
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverStoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Chester Junior U17 Colts1019Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Lymm Junior U17 Colts690Altrincham Kersal Junior U17 Colts
Macclesfield Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureSandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 6
Altrincham Kersal Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureMacclesfield Junior U17 Colts
Birkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts2215Lymm Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 Colts2524Chester Junior U17 Colts
Stoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts1922Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 7
Chester Junior U17 Colts2234Stoke on Trent Junior U17 Colts
Lymm Junior U17 Colts5212Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Macclesfield Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureBirkenhead Park Junior U17 Colts
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts120Altrincham Kersal Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 22 October 2017
County Cup - Preliminary Round
Sunday, 29 October 2017
County Cup - Round 1
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Conference League - Week 1
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Conference League - Week 2
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Conference League - Week 3
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Conference League - Week 4
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Conference League - Week 5
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Conference League - Week 6
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Conference League - Week 7
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Conference League - Week 8
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Conference League - Week 9
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Conference League - Week 10
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Recovery Week - X1
Sunday, 4 February 2018
County Cup - Round 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Conference League - Week 11
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Conference League - Week 12
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Conference League - Week 13
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Recovery Week - X2
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Conference League - Week 14
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Recovery Week - X3
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Recovery Week - X4
Sunday, 8 April 2018
Recovery Week - X5
Sunday, 15 April 2018
County Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Recovery Week - X6
Sunday, 29 April 2018
County Cup - Finals
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Recovery Week - X7
Altrincham Kersal Junior U17 Colts
Des O'driscoll - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07949175550
Adam Sullivan - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07801178263
Chester Junior U17 Colts
Liz Currie - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07966 652176
Macclesfield Junior U17 Colts
Tim Peakman - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07786 682081
Sandbach Junior U17 Colts
Andrea Dolan - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 01270765392
Mobile: 07999602965
Stoke-on-Trent Junior U17 Colts
Richard Finlow - Manager Contact
Phone: 01782373923
Mobile: 07495524035
Eric Hardisty - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 01785813641
Mobile: 07950028964
Richard Jones - Head Coach Contact
Phone: 01782681181
Mobile: 07803618838
John Furnival - Coach Contact
Phone: 01538754923
Mobile: 07910026196
Stephen Beck - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 01782398090
Mobile: 01782385187

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up