Preliminary League - Senior A

League Secretary: To be assigned

TeamPWDLFA+/- TBLB Pts
1Lymm Senior U18 Colts6600163521115027
2Chester Senior U18 Colts650112957722023
3Sale FC Senior U18 Colts630380121-412017
4Warrington Senior U18 Colts6303103105-22016
5Caldy Senior U18 Colts63037277-51015
6Wirral Senior U18 Colts600672156-842310
7Bowdon Senior U18 Colts610599150-51109
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Colts League AGM Bowdon RUFC 7pm
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Bank Holiday Weekend
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 1
Bowdon Senior U18 Colts933Warrington Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 Colts267Chester Senior U18 Colts
Sale FC Senior U18 Colts316Caldy Senior U18 Colts
Wirral Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 2
Bowdon Senior U18 Colts380Wirral Senior U18 Colts
Caldy Senior U18 Colts817Warrington Senior U18 Colts
Chester Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Lymm Senior U18 Colts497Sale FC Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 3
Recovery WeekvBowdon Senior U18 Colts
Sale FC Senior U18 Colts517Chester Senior U18 Colts
Warrington Senior U18 Colts731Lymm Senior U18 Colts
Wirral Senior U18 Colts2629Caldy Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Preliminary League - Week 4
Caldy Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Chester Senior U18 Colts6219Bowdon Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverWirral Senior U18 Colts
Sale FC Senior U18 Colts2610Warrington Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 5
Bowdon Senior U18 ColtsAway WalkoverCaldy Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Warrington Senior U18 ColtsAway WalkoverChester Senior U18 Colts
Wirral Senior U18 Colts810Sale FC Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 6
Chester Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverCaldy Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 Colts2612Bowdon Senior U18 Colts
Sale FC Senior U18 ColtsvRecovery Week
Warrington Senior U18 Colts3631Wirral Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Preliminary League - Week 7
Bowdon Senior U18 Colts2129Sale FC Senior U18 Colts
Caldy Senior U18 Colts1931Lymm Senior U18 Colts
Recovery WeekvWarrington Senior U18 Colts
Wirral Senior U18 Colts743Chester Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 22 October 2017
County Cup - Preliminary Round
Sunday, 29 October 2017
County Cup - Round 1
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Conference League - Week 1
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Conference League - Week 2
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Conference League - Week 3
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Conference League - Week 4
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Conference League - Week 5
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Conference League - Week 6
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Conference League - Week 7
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Conference League - Week 8
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Conference League - Week 9
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Conference League - Week 10
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Recovery Week - X1
Sunday, 4 February 2018
County Cup - Round 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Conference League - Week 11
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Conference League - Week 12
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Conference League - Week 13
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Recovery Week - X2
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Conference League - Week 14
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Recovery Week - X3
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Recovery Week - X4
Sunday, 8 April 2018
Recovery Week - X5
Sunday, 15 April 2018
County Cup - Semi Finals
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Recovery Week - X6
Sunday, 29 April 2018
County Cup - Finals
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Recovery Week - X7
Bowdon Senior U18 Colts
Dawn Golding - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07711417351
Myles Kitchiner - Fixtures Contact
Steve Harrison - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07484676544
Andrew Rink - Coach Contact
Roger James - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07887541191
Caldy Senior U18 Colts
Tom Lowndes - Manager Contact
Phone: 0151 632 3339
Mobile: 07718 267911
Andy Flegg - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07799 882066
Chester Senior U18 Colts
Alison J Fox - Manager Contact
Phone: 01244 336536
Mobile: 07730 523061
Liz Currie - Fixtures Contact
Pete Craven - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07469886341
Richard Smith - Coach Contact
Tim Arnold Contact
Mobile: 07785518817
Lymm Senior U18 Colts
John Taylor - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07753681329
Duncan Caldwell - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07850645160
Nick Hughes - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: +447834307556
Mark Holmes - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07876640245
Sale FC Senior U18 Colts
Will Horsfall - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07800 842265
Ian Mckerchar - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07958 687481
Brad Mcbride - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07963 352574
Paul Kelly Contact
Warrington Senior U18 Colts
Rob Smith - Manager Contact
Phone: 01925 269635
Mobile: 07701 341 862
Peter White - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07958039589
Wirral Senior U18 Colts
Steve Wood - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07977 536777
Ian Morris - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07886-196491
Paul Tyrer - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07977 935199

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up