Senior G Preliminary - 2021/2022

League Secretary: Jon Kitchen

TeamPWDLFA+/- Pts Adj
1New Brighton Senior U18 Colts3300120368415
2Blackburn Senior U18 Colts32011544411012
3Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts31027194-237
4Bury Senior U18 Colts300322193-1713
5Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts00000000
League Notes

Fleetwood have withdrawn from the league - 10/10/2021

Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Colts League AGM
Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bank Holiday
Sunday, 5 September 2021
Preliminary Week 1
Transition WeekvAshton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
New Brighton Senior U18 Colts2722Blackburn Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 12 September 2021
Preliminary Week 2
Blackburn Senior U18 Colts5717Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Bury Senior U18 Colts771New Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Preliminary Week 3
Transition WeekvBlackburn Senior U18 Colts
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts4715Bury Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 1
Cheshire Transition Week
Sunday, 3 October 2021
Preliminary Week 4
New Brighton Senior U18 ColtsvTransition Week
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Transition Week
Bury Senior U18 Colts075Blackburn Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Preliminary Week 5
Transition WeekvBury Senior U18 Colts
Ashton-Under-Lyne Senior U18 Colts722New Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 2
Cheshire Transition Week
Sunday, 31 October 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 7 November 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 14 November 2021
Conference Week 1
Sunday, 21 November 2021
Conference Week 2
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Conference Week 3
Sunday, 5 December 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 December 2021
Conference Week 4
Sunday, 19 December 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 26 December 2021
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 2 January 2022
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 9 January 2022
Transition Week
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Lancashire Cup QF
Cheshire Cup Round 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Conference Week 5
Sunday, 30 January 2022
Conference Week 6
Sunday, 6 February 2022
Cheshire Cup Round 2
Lancashire Transition Week
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Conference Week 7
Sunday, 20 February 2022
Conference Week 8
Sunday, 27 February 2022
Conference Week 9
Sunday, 6 March 2022
Conference Week 10
Sunday, 13 March 2022
League Cup R1
Sunday, 20 March 2022
Lancashire Cup Semi Finals
Cheshire Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 27 March 2022
League Cup QTRs
Sunday, 3 April 2022
League Cup Semi's
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Transition Week
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Easter
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Lancashire Cup Final
Cheshire Cup Final
Sunday, 1 May 2022
League Cup Finals
Ashton under Lyne Senior U18 Colts
Iain Griffiths - Manager Contact
Phone: 07760668042
Mobile: 07760668042
Mark Grayson - Head Coach Contact
Phone: 07718 655273
Mobile: 07718 655273
Kath Carr - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07985 054126
Blackburn Senior U18 Colts
Gareth Wake - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07810333830
Graham Bancroft - Fixtures 
Mobile: 07814 869 430
Connor Scrivens - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07714439594
Jenny Woodward - Club Secretary Contact
Bury Senior U18 Colts
Andrew Jones - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07999 845566
Stanbank Nick - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07593 139706
Rachael Williams - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07808 169796
Fleetwood Senior U18 Colts
Paul Smith - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07891390890
Paul Torkington - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07415272340
Caroline Torkington - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07415272340
New Brighton Senior U18 Colts
Gary Moyden - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07564 914654
Guy Hughes - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07720 252707
Mark Perryman - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07584 345169
Kyle Cowin - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07914 420257
Phil Cardus Contact

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up