Senior D - 2021/2022

League Secretary: Chris Whitfield

TeamPWDLFA+/- Pts Adj
1Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts55001515110025
2Rossendale Senior Colts U18530298841418
3Eccles Senior U18 Colts52127694-1815
4Sale FC Senior U18 Colts5203109123-1414
5Southport Senior U18 Colts520377661113
6Altrincham Kersal Senior U18 Colts501438131-937
Below is a listing of current concedes based upon data from GMS. However it MAY not be correct if a Team or Team(s) has already left the League.
TeamConcedes
Southport Senior U18 Colts1
League Notes
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Colts League AGM
Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bank Holiday
Sunday, 5 September 2021
Preliminary Week 1
Eccles Senior U18 Colts2312Sale FC Senior U18 Colts
Rossendale Senior Colts U182436Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 12 September 2021
Preliminary Week 2
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts3612Eccles Senior U18 Colts
Rossendale Senior Colts U18Home WalkoverSouthport Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Preliminary Week 3
Altrincham Kersal Senior U18 Colts017Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Eccles Senior U18 Colts2622Rossendale Senior Colts U18
Southport Senior U18 Colts1722Sale FC Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 1
Cheshire Transition Week
Sale FC Senior U18 Colts4119Altrincham Kersal Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 3 October 2021
Preliminary Week 4
Eccles Senior U18 Colts817Southport Senior U18 Colts
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts3812Sale FC Senior U18 Colts
Rossendale Senior Colts U18260Altrincham Kersal Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Transition Week
Southport Senior U18 Colts4012Altrincham Kersal Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Preliminary Week 5
Altrincham Kersal Senior U18 Colts77Eccles Senior U18 Colts
Sale FC Senior U18 Colts2226Rossendale Senior Colts U18
Southport Senior U18 Colts324Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 2
Cheshire Transition Week
Sunday, 31 October 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 7 November 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 14 November 2021
Conference Week 1
Sunday, 21 November 2021
Conference Week 2
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Conference Week 3
Sunday, 5 December 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 December 2021
Conference Week 4
Sunday, 19 December 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 26 December 2021
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 2 January 2022
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 9 January 2022
Transition Week
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Lancashire Cup QF
Cheshire Cup Round 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Conference Week 5
Sunday, 30 January 2022
Conference Week 6
Sunday, 6 February 2022
Cheshire Cup Round 2
Lancashire Transition Week
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Conference Week 7
Sunday, 20 February 2022
Conference Week 8
Sunday, 27 February 2022
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 March 2022
Conference Week 9
Sunday, 13 March 2022
Conference Week 10
Sunday, 20 March 2022
Lancashire Cup Semi Finals
Cheshire Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 April 2022
League Cup QF
Sunday, 10 April 2022
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Easter
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Lancashire Cup Final
Cheshire Cup Final
Sunday, 1 May 2022
League Cup Finals
Altrincham Kersal Senior U18 Colts
Eamonn Dunne - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07801 393791
Simon Gallimore - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07733239306
Eccles Senior U18 Colts
Andrew Connell - Manager Contact
Mobile: +447767896571
Leeann Aspinall - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07813 202971
Wade Dutton - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: +44 7825 731005
Dave Nicholls - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07867 724264
Kirkby Lonsdale Senior U18 Colts
Richard Lancaster - Manager Contact
Phone: 07508036583
Mobile: 07508036583
Stewart Mounsey - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07469209325
David Williams - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 01524272582
Mobile: 01524272582
Rossendale Senior U18 Colts
Gary Wilkinson - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07971582008
David Batt - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07974 251917
Martin Grady - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07763 903043
Alec Graham - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07776 251253
Sale FC Senior U18 Colts
Tamsin Caine - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07977 570971
Nicola Soar - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07802 377606
Mark Roberts - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07545 610699
Mark Roberts - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07545 610699
Southport Senior U18 Colts
Sally Monaghan - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07770605225
Mike Smith - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07761671719
Julie Fearns - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07500546102

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up