Senior C - 2021/2022

League Secretary: Leeann Aspinall

TeamPWDLFA+/- Pts Adj
1Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts4400107258220
2Stockport Senior U18 Colts430184523216
3Wilmslow Senior U18 Colts42024768-2112
4Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts41032794-679
5Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts4004531-261
6Sandbach Senior U18 Colts00000000
Below is a listing of current concedes based upon data from GMS. However it MAY not be correct if a Team or Team(s) has already left the League.
TeamConcedes
Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts3
League Notes
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Colts League AGM
Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bank Holiday
Sunday, 5 September 2021
Preliminary Week 1
Wilmslow Senior U18 Colts036Stockport Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 12 September 2021
Preliminary Week 2
Stockport Senior U18 Colts1237Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Wilmslow Senior U18 Colts87Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 19 September 2021
Preliminary Week 3
Whitchurch Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverVale of Lune Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts208Wilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 1
Cheshire Transition Week
Winnington Park Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverVale of Lune Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 3 October 2021
Preliminary Week 4
Stockport Senior U18 ColtsHome WalkoverVale of Lune Senior U18 Colts
Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts505Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Preliminary Week 5
Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts531Wilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts1536Stockport Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Lancashire Cup Round 2
Cheshire Transition Week
Sunday, 31 October 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 7 November 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 14 November 2021
Conference Week 1
Sunday, 21 November 2021
Conference Week 2
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Conference Week 3
Sunday, 5 December 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 12 December 2021
Conference Week 4
Sunday, 19 December 2021
Transition Week
Sunday, 26 December 2021
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 2 January 2022
Xmas / New Year
Sunday, 9 January 2022
Transition Week
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Lancashire Cup QF
Cheshire Cup Round 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Conference Week 5
Sunday, 30 January 2022
Conference Week 6
Sunday, 6 February 2022
Cheshire Cup Round 2
Lancashire Transition Week
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Conference Week 7
Sunday, 20 February 2022
Conference Week 8
Sunday, 27 February 2022
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 6 March 2022
Conference Week 9
Sunday, 13 March 2022
Conference Week 10
Sunday, 20 March 2022
Lancashire Cup Semi Finals
Cheshire Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Transition Week
Sunday, 3 April 2022
League Cup QF
Sunday, 10 April 2022
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Easter
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Lancashire Cup Final
Cheshire Cup Final
Sunday, 1 May 2022
League Cup Finals
Sandbach Senior U18 Colts
Louise Antrobus - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07909 918 901
Roger Howman - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07745 950346
Andrew Maddock - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07946 524 212
Stockport Senior U18 Colts
Richard Wynne - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07739556679
Gareth Evans - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07976666354
John Curzon - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07447928873
Vale of Lune Senior U18 Colts
Jack Ferguson - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07811844584
Mick Donohue - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07766 031384
Ruth Bradburn - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07725261160
Whitchurch Senior U18 Colts
Marcus Chaloner - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07879884801
Jake Dodwell - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07740315314
Jane Kay - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07869814880
Wilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Steve Brown - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07831 516540
Will Chalk - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07592 325046
Rob Milner - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07899 798580
Winnington Park Senior U18 Colts
Chris Sheppard - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07935416085
Neil Marrs - Fixtures Contact
Phone: 01606 853010
Charlie De Keyzer - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07934619003
Paul Young - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07342089353
Nick Cornwell - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07484663609

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up