Junior C - 2018/2019

Competition Secretary: To be assigned

TeamPWDLFA+/- LB Pts
1Littleborough Junior U17 Colts760122765162025
2Bury Junior U17 Colts660022241181024
3Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts640219512570119
4Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts64021641559018
5Keswick Junior U17 Colts63031328646217
6Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts7304129198-69117
7Fleetwood Junior U17 Colts6105112205-93110
8Glossop Junior U17 Colts610569237-16809
9Caldy Junior U17 Colts600691229-13817
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Colts League AGM
Sunday, 26 August 2018
Bank Holiday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
League Week 1
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Fleetwood Junior U17 Colts532Littleborough Junior U17 Colts
Glossop Junior U17 Colts1269Bury Junior U17 Colts
Keswick Junior U17 Colts2414Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts2231Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 9 September 2018
League Week 2
Bury Junior U17 Colts127Keswick Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 Colts3133Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts3410Fleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Littleborough Junior U17 Colts535Glossop Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvAldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 16 September 2018
League Week 3
Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts2617Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Fleetwood Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Glossop Junior U17 Colts1524Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Keswick Junior U17 Colts723Littleborough Junior U17 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts038Bury Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 23 September 2018
League Week 4
Bury Junior U17 Colts485Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts2524Keswick Junior U17 Colts
Fleetwood Junior U17 Colts6217Glossop Junior U17 Colts
Littleborough Junior U17 Colts4814Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvCaldy Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 30 September 2018
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 7 October 2018
League Week 5
Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts1224Littleborough Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 Colts1738Bury Junior U17 Colts
Glossop Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Keswick Junior U17 Colts515Fleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts3119Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 14 October 2018
League Week 6
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts3238Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Fleetwood Junior U17 Colts1819Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts
Glossop Junior U17 Colts719Keswick Junior U17 Colts
Littleborough Junior U17 Colts475Caldy Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvBury Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 21 October 2018
League Week 7
Aldwinians Junior U17 Colts5212Fleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Bury Junior U17 Colts170Littleborough Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 Colts761Ellesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Keswick Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts1013Glossop Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 28 October 2018
League Week 8
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvBury Junior U17 Colts
Fleetwood Junior U17 ColtsvCaldy Junior U17 Colts
Glossop Junior U17 ColtsvAldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Keswick Junior U17 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvLittleborough Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 4 November 2018
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 11 November 2018
League Week 9
Aldwinians Junior U17 ColtsvKeswick Junior U17 Colts
Bury Junior U17 ColtsvFleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsvGlossop Junior U17 Colts
Littleborough Junior U17 ColtsvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Sunday, 18 November 2018
League Week 10
Aldwinians Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Fleetwood Junior U17 ColtsvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Glossop Junior U17 ColtsvLittleborough Junior U17 Colts
Keswick Junior U17 ColtsvBury Junior U17 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 ColtsvCaldy Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 25 November 2018
League Week 11
Bury Junior U17 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsvAldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvGlossop Junior U17 Colts
Littleborough Junior U17 ColtsvKeswick Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvFleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 2 December 2018
League Week 12
Aldwinians Junior U17 ColtsvBury Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Glossop Junior U17 ColtsvFleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Keswick Junior U17 ColtsvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 ColtsvLittleborough Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 9 December 2018
League Week 13
Bury Junior U17 ColtsvCaldy Junior U17 Colts
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts
Fleetwood Junior U17 ColtsvKeswick Junior U17 Colts
Littleborough Junior U17 ColtsvAldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvGlossop Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 16 December 2018
League Week 14
Aldwinians Junior U17 ColtsvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Bury Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsvLittleborough Junior U17 Colts
Keswick Junior U17 ColtsvGlossop Junior U17 Colts
Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 ColtsvFleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Recovery Week
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, 6 January 2019
League Week 15
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvCaldy Junior U17 Colts
Fleetwood Junior U17 ColtsvAldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Glossop Junior U17 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts
Littleborough Junior U17 ColtsvBury Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvKeswick Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 13 January 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 20 January 2019
League Week 16
Aldwinians Junior U17 ColtsvGlossop Junior U17 Colts
Bury Junior U17 ColtsvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsvFleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Littleborough Junior U17 ColtsvRecovery Week
Newcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 ColtsvKeswick Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 27 January 2019
League Week 17
Ellesmere Port Junior U17 ColtsvLittleborough Junior U17 Colts
Fleetwood Junior U17 ColtsvBury Junior U17 Colts
Glossop Junior U17 ColtsvCaldy Junior U17 Colts
Keswick Junior U17 ColtsvAldwinians Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvNewcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 3 February 2019
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 10 February 2019
League Week 18
Aldwinians Junior U17 ColtsvNewcastle (Staffs) Junior U17 Colts
Bury Junior U17 ColtsvGlossop Junior U17 Colts
Caldy Junior U17 ColtsvKeswick Junior U17 Colts
Littleborough Junior U17 ColtsvFleetwood Junior U17 Colts
Recovery WeekvEllesmere Port Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 24 February 2019
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 3 March 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 10 March 2019
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 March 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 24 March 2019
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 31 March 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 7 April 2019
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 14 April 2019
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Easter Break
Sunday, 28 April 2019
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 May 2019
League Cup Finals

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up