Junior B - 2018/2019

League Secretary: To be assigned

TeamPWDLFA+/- LB Pts
1Widnes Junior U17 Colts65011466383122
2Sedgley Park Junior U17 Colts6501895237122
3Wirral Junior U17 Colts640216410163119
4Bowdon Junior U17 Colts63031628775217
5Trentham Junior U17 Colts630316614917015
6Kirkby Lonsdale Junior U17 Colts610590139-49210
7New Brighton Junior U17 Colts600660286-22617
8Preston Grasshoppers Junior U17 Colts000000000
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Colts League AGM
Sunday, 26 August 2018
Bank Holiday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
League Week 1
Kirkby Lonsdale Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixturePreston Grasshoppers Junior U17 Colts
New Brighton Junior U17 Colts073Bowdon Junior U17 Colts
Sedgley Park Junior U17 Colts512Widnes Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 Colts2719Trentham Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 9 September 2018
League Week 2
Bowdon Junior U17 Colts2426Sedgley Park Junior U17 Colts
Kirkby Lonsdale Junior U17 Colts2215New Brighton Junior U17 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureTrentham Junior U17 Colts
Widnes Junior U17 Colts2215Wirral Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 16 September 2018
League Week 3
New Brighton Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixturePreston Grasshoppers Junior U17 Colts
Sedgley Park Junior U17 ColtsHome WalkoverKirkby Lonsdale Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 Colts1827Widnes Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 Colts2310Bowdon Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 23 September 2018
League Week 4
Bowdon Junior U17 Colts1718Trentham Junior U17 Colts
Kirkby Lonsdale Junior U17 Colts2632Wirral Junior U17 Colts
New Brighton Junior U17 Colts515Sedgley Park Junior U17 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureWidnes Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 30 September 2018
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 7 October 2018
League Week 5
Sedgley Park Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixturePreston Grasshoppers Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 Colts5019Kirkby Lonsdale Junior U17 Colts
Widnes Junior U17 Colts1012Bowdon Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 Colts627New Brighton Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 14 October 2018
League Week 6
Kirkby Lonsdale Junior U17 Colts1316Widnes Junior U17 Colts
New Brighton Junior U17 Colts3355Trentham Junior U17 Colts
Preston Grasshoppers Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixtureBowdon Junior U17 Colts
Sedgley Park Junior U17 Colts175Wirral Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 21 October 2018
League Week 7
Bowdon Junior U17 Colts2610Kirkby Lonsdale Junior U17 Colts
Trentham Junior U17 Colts626Sedgley Park Junior U17 Colts
Widnes Junior U17 Colts590New Brighton Junior U17 Colts
Wirral Junior U17 ColtsLiquidated FixturePreston Grasshoppers Junior U17 Colts
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Recovery Week
Sunday, 4 November 2018
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 11 November 2018
League Week 8
Sunday, 18 November 2018
League Week 9
Sunday, 25 November 2018
League Week 10
Sunday, 2 December 2018
Recovery Week
Sunday, 9 December 2018
League Week 11
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Recovery Week
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Recovery Week
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, 6 January 2019
League Week 12
Sunday, 13 January 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 20 January 2019
League Week 13
Sunday, 27 January 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 3 February 2019
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 10 February 2019
League Week 14
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 24 February 2019
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 3 March 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 10 March 2019
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 March 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 24 March 2019
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 31 March 2019
Recovery Week
Sunday, 7 April 2019
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 14 April 2019
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Easter Break
Sunday, 28 April 2019
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 May 2019
League Cup Finals

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up