Senior A

Competition Secretary: Mike Henry

TeamPWDLFA+/- TBLB Pts
1Birkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts0000000000
2Caldy Senior U18 Colts0000000000
3Chester Senior U18 Colts0000000000
4Lymm Senior U18 Colts0000000000
5Macclesfield Senior U18 Colts0000000000
6Sandbach Senior U18 Colts0000000000
7Southport Senior U18 Colts0000000000
8Wilmslow Senior U18 Colts0000000000
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Colts League AGM
Sunday, 26 August 2018
Bank Holiday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
League Week 1 (8/10)
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvWilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Caldy Senior U18 ColtsvSouthport Senior U18 Colts
Chester Senior U18 ColtsvMacclesfield Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvSandbach Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 9 September 2018
League Week 2 (8/10)
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvCaldy Senior U18 Colts
Sandbach Senior U18 ColtsvChester Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Wilmslow Senior U18 ColtsvMacclesfield Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 16 September 2018
League Week 3 (8/10)
Caldy Senior U18 ColtsvWilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Chester Senior U18 ColtsvSouthport Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Macclesfield Senior U18 ColtsvSandbach Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 23 September 2018
League Week 4 (8/10)
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvChester Senior U18 Colts
Caldy Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 ColtsvMacclesfield Senior U18 Colts
Wilmslow Senior U18 ColtsvSandbach Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 30 September 2018
County Cup Round 1
Sunday, 7 October 2018
League Week 5 (8/10)
Chester Senior U18 ColtsvCaldy Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvWilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Macclesfield Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Sandbach Senior U18 ColtsvSouthport Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 14 October 2018
League Week 6 (8/10)
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvSandbach Senior U18 Colts
Caldy Senior U18 ColtsvMacclesfield Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvChester Senior U18 Colts
Wilmslow Senior U18 ColtsvSouthport Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 21 October 2018
League Week 7 (8/10)
Chester Senior U18 ColtsvWilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Macclesfield Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Sandbach Senior U18 ColtsvCaldy Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Recovery Week (8) / League Week 8 (10)
Sunday, 4 November 2018
County Cup Round 2
Sunday, 11 November 2018
League Week 8 (8) / League Week 9 (10)
Caldy Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Chester Senior U18 ColtsvSandbach Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvSouthport Senior U18 Colts
Macclesfield Senior U18 ColtsvWilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 18 November 2018
League Week 9 (8) / League Week 10 (10)
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Sandbach Senior U18 ColtsvMacclesfield Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 ColtsvChester Senior U18 Colts
Wilmslow Senior U18 ColtsvCaldy Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 25 November 2018
League Week 10 (8) / League Week 11 (10)
Chester Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvCaldy Senior U18 Colts
Macclesfield Senior U18 ColtsvSouthport Senior U18 Colts
Sandbach Senior U18 ColtsvWilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 2 December 2018
Recovery Week (8) / League Week 12 (10)
Sunday, 9 December 2018
League Week 11 (8) / League Week 13 (10)
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvMacclesfield Senior U18 Colts
Caldy Senior U18 ColtsvChester Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 ColtsvSandbach Senior U18 Colts
Wilmslow Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Recovery Week (8) / League Week 14 (10)
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Recovery Week (8/10)
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, 6 January 2019
League Week 12 (8) / League Week 15 (10)
Chester Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Macclesfield Senior U18 ColtsvCaldy Senior U18 Colts
Sandbach Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 ColtsvWilmslow Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 13 January 2019
Recovery Week (8/10)
Sunday, 20 January 2019
League Week 13 (8) / League Week 16 (10)
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 ColtsvSouthport Senior U18 Colts
Caldy Senior U18 ColtsvSandbach Senior U18 Colts
Lymm Senior U18 ColtsvMacclesfield Senior U18 Colts
Wilmslow Senior U18 ColtsvChester Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 27 January 2019
Recovery Week (8) / League Week 17 (10)
Sunday, 3 February 2019
County Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 10 February 2019
League Week 14 (8) / League Week 18 (10)
Macclesfield Senior U18 ColtsvChester Senior U18 Colts
Sandbach Senior U18 ColtsvLymm Senior U18 Colts
Southport Senior U18 ColtsvCaldy Senior U18 Colts
Wilmslow Senior U18 ColtsvBirkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Recovery Week (8/10)
Sunday, 24 February 2019
League Cup Round 1
Sunday, 3 March 2019
Recovery Week (8/10)
Sunday, 10 March 2019
League Cup Round 2
Sunday, 17 March 2019
Recovery Week (8/10)
Sunday, 24 March 2019
League Cup Quarter Finals
Sunday, 31 March 2019
Recovery Week (8/10)
Sunday, 7 April 2019
League Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 14 April 2019
County Cup Semi Finals
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Easter Break
Sunday, 28 April 2019
County Cup Finals
Sunday, 5 May 2019
League Cup Finals
Birkenhead Park Senior U18 Colts
Pat Hoey - Manager Contact
Phone: 0151 678 1472
Mobile: 07725 039216
Karl Fletcher - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07762081729
Peter Cucchi - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07794766556
Tony O'keefe - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07900 134483
Dave Ainscough - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07711019314
Barry Fitzgerald - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07873766397
Caldy Senior U18 Colts
Martyn Smith - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07881 587036
David Arthur - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07798 920884
Tom Mcmahon - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07778 204315
Chester Senior U18 Colts
Steve Humes - Manager Contact
Phone: 01948 860636
Mobile: 07771 978658
Richard Nieto - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07881 826826
Steve Bate - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07810 648040
Lymm Senior U18 Colts
David Simpson - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07976430727
Neil Allen - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07917378083
Macclesfield Senior U18 Colts
Antony King - Manager Contact
Phone: 01625 502033
Mobile: 07852749773
Robert Oliver - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07835775955
Stephen Branch - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07794 061855
Sandbach Senior U18 Colts
Andrew John - Manager Contact
Phone: 01477544691
Mobile: 07740812288
Joanne Summers - Club Secretary Contact
Phone: 01829 260998
Mobile: 07738 396712
Southport Senior U18 Colts
Barry Roberts - Manager Contact
Mobile: 07871179649
Mark Walsh - Fixtures Contact
Mobile: 07877038145
Bernie Gavan - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07768654074
Bill Nichol - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07904299369
Wilmslow Senior U18 Colts
David West - Manager Contact
Phone: 01625 522571
Mobile: 07710 266179
Ashley Cowen - Head Coach Contact
Mobile: 07539 029619
Russell Lack - Coach Contact
Mobile: 07738 832002
Rob Milner - Club Secretary Contact
Mobile: 07899 798580

Sponsors & Charities

HalbroSOS Kit Aid

Find Us ON FB

England Rugby World Rugby Lancashire Rugby Cheshire RFU


Arrow up